Latest Products http://www.chaturveja.in Latest Products Tue, 09 Aug 2022 19:08:25 +0530 en-us http://www.chaturveja.in Imitation Jewellery http://www.chaturveja.in/imitation-jewellery.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/imitation-jewellery.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Juda http://www.chaturveja.in/artificial-juda.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/artificial-juda.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Sindoor Box http://www.chaturveja.in/designer-sindoor-box.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/designer-sindoor-box.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Hair Brooch http://www.chaturveja.in/fancy-hair-brooch.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/fancy-hair-brooch.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/organic-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/organic-fertilizer.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Bridal Jewellery Sets http://www.chaturveja.in/imitation-bridal-jewellery-sets.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/imitation-bridal-jewellery-sets.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Necklace Set http://www.chaturveja.in/imitation-necklace-set.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/imitation-necklace-set.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Jhumka http://www.chaturveja.in/imitation-jhumka.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/imitation-jhumka.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Bangles http://www.chaturveja.in/imitation-bangles.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/imitation-bangles.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Earrings http://www.chaturveja.in/imitation-earrings.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/imitation-earrings.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BHU-Fluro Pseudomonas Fluorescence Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-fluro-pseudomonas-fluorescence-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-fluro-pseudomonas-fluorescence-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BHU-FLURO suppresses plant diseases by the production of a number of metabolites including Antibiotics, Siderophores and Hydrogen Cyanide. This microbe has the high ability to enter the plant vascular system, reach the various parts of the plant system and enact as a systemic biocontrol agent against various fungal and bacterial diseases. It controls Phylum, Rhizoctonia, Fusarium, Anthracnose, Alternaria, Leaf Spot, Cercospora, etc and blights downy, powdery mildew and plant-parasitic nematodes. It can use all corps.  Herbicide Paraquat Dichloride Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/herbicide-paraquat-dichloride-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/herbicide-paraquat-dichloride-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Herbicide (Paraquat Dichloride 24% SL) Paraquat Dichloride 24%SL is abroad spectrum, non-selective & contact herbicide containing 24% Paraquat dichloride A. I which effectively controls broadleaved weeds & grasses. During photosynthesis, superoxide is generated, which damages cell membranes and cytoplasm. Use for control of grass, weed e.g. Imperata, Borreria, Digitaria, Trianthema, Paspalum, Chenopodium, Echinochloa, Cyperus, Euphorbia etc in crops.  BHU-ACT Non-ionic Spraying Agent Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-act-non-ionic-spraying-agent-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-act-non-ionic-spraying-agent-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BHU-ACT (Non-Ionic Spraying Agent) It is a sticker, sprayer and activator. It will use with Fungicide, Insecticide, Pesticides and other PGP which will increase the activity of any of the above and it will work as positive catalyst. It reduces the wastage of medicine.  BHU-Micronut Micronutrient Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-micronut-micronutrient-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-micronut-micronutrient-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This is a mixture of various micronutrients. It contains Zink, Boron, Copper, Iron, Manganese, Molicardium, Phosphorus, and potassium. This provides growth and nutrition to the corps. Its pH balance is normal and contains minerals that enhance the growth of plants, roots, fruits and flowers. Potassium and Phosphorus reduces the attack of various diseases.  Excent Gold Foliar Spray Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/excent-gold-foliar-spray-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/excent-gold-foliar-spray-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mango and Litchi are the economical fruit. Excent Gold is an excellent product for mango and litchi which is made by new technological invention and which contains Humic, Amino, Fulvic, Gibberellic Acid, Sodium Nitrophenolate, and some Sea Weed. It will keep the condition of fruit in good structure with growth and stop loss of fruit.  Sino Nos Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/sino-nos-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/sino-nos-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 SINO NOS is a complete mixture of Organic Micro Nutrients with Humic Acid, Fulvic Acid, Amino Acid and Trace elements. It is in form of urea like black color shiny balls. SINO NOS slowly releases essential organic nutriment to plant for a longer period. SINO NOS also prevents leaching and waste of costly nutriments. SINO NOS also acts as an Organic Catalyst to promote enzymatic growth stimulant.  Bhumi Meal Organic Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/bhumi-meal-organic-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhumi-meal-organic-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BHUMI MEAL is an organic fertilizer that contains a lot of Nitrogen, Potash, Phosphate, Organic Carbon, and other Micro Nutrients. It is unique in enriching the soil in the aspect of quality at present.    Benefits : BHUMI MEAL reduces the use of chemical fertilizer in the soil, hence, maintains a proper PH of the soil.  Increases the water holding capacity of the soil.  Due to the presence of Organic Carbon, beneficial fungi and beneficial bacteria can reside well in soil.  Helps to enhance the quality, nutritive value of the structural quality of corps.  In one word BHUMI MEAL is unique in the aspect of quality and function.    Usage : For Rice, White, Corn, Potato and other Vegetable 50kg to 150kg per bigha (2 times) For Fruit, Flower, and Tea 100kg to 150kg per bigha (2 times)  Bhumi Super Power Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/bhumi-super-power-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhumi-super-power-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bhumi super power is an organic stimulant which is enriched which is enriched with Humic, Amino, Folvic, Giggirellic Acid and other Micronutrients. Humic and Folvic Acid penetrate the soil faster and improves the structural quality of the soil. It increases the growth rate of plants and corps.  Bhumi Gold Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/bhumi-gold-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhumi-gold-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BHUMI-GOLD is such a granular organic fertilizer which contains Amino Acid, Humic Acid, Ascophyllum and Sarassum Enzyme and that provides Nitrogen, Potash, Phosphate to the plant.  BHU Neem Powder Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-neem-powder-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-neem-powder-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BHU-NEEM is the echo friendly and 100% original Neem Powder. It produced from neem seeds and enriched with Nitrogen, Potash, Phosphorus and Calcium.  BHU Neem Oil Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-neem-oil-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-neem-oil-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BHU Neem Oil is an oil based Emulsifiable Concentrate formulation consisting Neem Oil from Azadirachta Indica Seeds and Karanj Oil. It's effective against insects such as Aphids, Leaf Hoppers, Mealy Bugs, Mites, Whitefly, Thrips, Stem Borer, Root Borer, Capsule Borer, Caterpillars. I t's also increase the beneficial insects(Bio Agent).  BHU- Nematicide Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-nematicide-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-nematicide-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It contains a natural inhibitor with seaweed and herbal powder. It can be used in any field crops/Horticulture crops/Fruit crops at any time and at any stage of crops. It is applied by drip irrigation or by drenching or broadcasting with organic fertilizer. BHU Snail End Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-snail-end-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-snail-end-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy a clean and green environment, free from snails and slugs. Safe on humans, pets, birds, animals, fish, plants, water and soil. Does not contain any harmful chemicals or synthetic ingredients.    Recommended Dosage : Mix BHU SNAIL END with water at room temperature and prepare a thick paste. Sprinkle this thick paste in the areas infested with snails, making sure that it is easily accessible and available to the snails. Apply as near as possible to the snails.  Organic Insecticide http://www.chaturveja.in/organic-insecticide.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/organic-insecticide.htm Fri, 25 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bhumi Soil Conditioner Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/bhumi-soil-conditioner-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhumi-soil-conditioner-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BHUMI SOIL CONDITIONER is a granulated secondary nutrients mixture which contains Calcium, Magnesium, Sulphur, Zinc and other Micro Nutrients components which balance the PH of soil and increase the fertility rate of the soil. Also work as a Water Holding Capacitor.  Bhu-Mites Fertilizer http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-mites-fertilizer.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-mites-fertilizer.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BHU-MITES is the only reliable organic insecticide for controlling the Mites and Thrips insects. It is a Bio Stimulant and board spectrum organic immunity developer against all kind of Mites, Thrips, White Fly and Aphids etc.  BHU Bio Sucking Pest http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-bio-sucking-pest.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-bio-sucking-pest.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It is complete organic insecticide that is able to control any type insects. It is also contains various growth stimulator that helps to growth and immunity of a plant. It kills all types of curling pests.  BHU-Lavva Insecticide http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-lavva-insecticide.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhu-lavva-insecticide.htm Mon, 28 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 BHU LAWA is produce from various organic elements. It is a Bio stimulant and Bio Insecticide which controls Domey and Powdery Mildew, Anthracnose, Early and late Blight etc.  Bhurer Insecticide http://www.chaturveja.in/bhurer-insecticide.htm http://www.chaturveja.in/bhurer-insecticide.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 To prevent insect eating, hole or perforation of corps, BHURER is very much liked by the farmers. It is completely make by bio ingredients which is very much helpful to protect the crops.